Transportation Committee

Scott Kelly                            


Land Use Committee

David Schoellhamer         


Stewardship of Natural Amenities Committee (SNAC)

Elizabeth Milner             


Emergency Preparedness Committee

Bob Burkholder             

Gail Hoffnagle               


SMILE Station & Oaks Pioneer Church Committee

Nancy Walsh                 


Sundae in the Park Committee

Nancy Walsh                


Sellwood Summer Concerts Committee

Jim Friscia                    


Friends of Sellwood Community Center

Gail Hoffnagle            

Nancy Walsh              


Crime Prevention Committee



Elaine O’Keefe