Officers – Terms expire 2019

Joel Leib                              President                   joel.leib@comcast.net

Gail Hoffnagle                    Vice President          smileghoffnagle@gmail.com

Pat Hainley                         Treasurer                   pat@hainley-lavey.com

Eric Norberg                       Secretary                   norberg@myexcel.com

Board Members – Terms Expire 2019

Bob Burkholder                Member                     emprepchair@sellwood.org

Kim Borcherding              Member                     kim@kimsellspdx.com

Tyler Janzen                      Member                     tyler.c.janzen@gmail.com

Kevin Palmer                    Member                      kevin@convertiv.com

Board Members – Terms Expire 2020

Julie Currin                       Member                      julie.currin@gmail.com

Simon Fulford                  Member                      simonrfulford@gmail.com

Elizabeth Milner              Member                     milnere22@gmail.com

Elaine O’Keefe                 Member                      elaine_okeefe@comcast.net

SMILE Webmaster                                         smile-webmaster@sellwood.org