Board Members

Joel Lieb                              President                   joel.leib@comcast.net

Gail Hoffnagle                    Vice President          smileghoffnagle@gmail.com

Pat Hainley                         Treasurer                   pat@hainley-lavey.com

Eric Norberg                       Secretary                   norberg@myexcel.com

Term Expires 2018

Timothy DuBois               Member                     PortlandTimbo@gmail.com

Miriam Erb                       Member                     miriam.erb@gmail.com

Elizabeth Milner              Member                     milnere22@gmail.com

Elaine O’Keefe                 Member                      elaine_okeefe@comcast.net

Term Expires 2019

Brian Bawol                       Member                     bbawol@gmail.com

Kim Borcherding              Member                     kim@kimsellspdx.com

Bob Burkholder                Member                     spark101245@gmail.com

Kevin Palmer                    Member                     kevin@convertiv.com

SMILE Webmaster                                         smile-webmaster@sellwood.org