Officers – Terms expire 2020

Vacant                                  President

Simon Fulford                    Vice President           simonrfulford@gmail.com

Pat Hainley                         Treasurer                   pat@hainley-lavey.com

Eric Norberg                       Secretary                   norberg@myexcel.com

Board Members – Terms Expire 2020

Eriks Berzins                     Member                      ERBerzins@gmail.com

Julie Currin                       Member                      julie.currin@gmail.com

Elizabeth Milner              Member                     milnere22@gmail.com

Elaine O’Keefe                 Member                      elaine_okeefe@comcast.net
Board Members – Terms Expire 2021

Bob Burkholder                Member                     emprepchair@sellwood.org

Gail Hoffnagle                   Member                    smileghoffnagle@gmail.com

Priyesh Krishnan              Member                    priyesh.krishnan@gmail.com

Rhea Smith                        Member                    rheasmith1@yahoo.com

SMILE Webmaster                                         elaine_okeefe@comcast.net